Emperor Live from Hellfest 2014 Pro Shot HD Footage Available

Posted: June 23, 2014 in Live Concerts

Emperor performed their first live appearance since 2007 before an enthusiastic crowd at France’s Hellfest.  No full tour is set, but many European festival’s are on the band’s calendar in support of the 20 year anniversary of their In the Nightside Eclipse.  Touring lineup listed below.

Bård Eithun – Drums
Tony “Secthdamon” Ingebrigtsen (MYRKSKOG, ODIUM) – Bass
Tomas “Samoth” Thormodsæter Haugen – Guitar
Vegard “Ihsahn” Sverre Tveitan – Guitar/Vocals
Einar Solberg (LEPROUS) – Keyboards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s