New Release Tuesday

Posted: April 15, 2014 in New Release Tuesday
Tags: ,

Here is a list of what metal albums come out today:

Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell – Check ’em Before You Wreck ’em (Rise Above Records)
Anti-Mortem – New Southern (Nuclear Blast)
Below – Across the Dark River (Metal Blade)
Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath: Complete Studio Albums (1970-1978) (Rhino)
Brainstorm – Firesoul (AFM Recors)
Cold Body Radiation – A Clear Path (Dusktone)
Cult Leader – Nothing For Us Here (Deathwish Inc.)
Dead Ending – DE III (Bridge Nine)
Emmure – Eternal Enemies (Victory)
Enthroned – Sovereigns (Agonia)
Gamma Ray – Empire Of The Undead (Armoury)
Ghoul – Hang Ten (Tankcrimes Records)
Graves at Sea – This Place is Poison (Eolian Empire)
I Declare War – We Are Violent People By Nature (Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie)
Impaled Nazarene – Vigorous and Liberating Death (Osmose Productions)
Impetuous Ritual – Unholy Congregation of Hypocritical Ambivakence (Profound Lore)
Polar – Shadowed By Vultures (Prosthetic)
Sevendust – Time Travelers & Bonfires (7Bros. Records)
Stoneburner – Life Drawing (Neurot Recordings)
The Drip – A Presentation Of Gruesome Poetics (Relapse)
The Oath – The Oath (Rise Above)
Toxic Holocaust – An Overdose Of Death (Deluxe Vinyl) (Relapse)
Toxic Holocaust – Evil Never Dies (Deluxe Vinyl) (Relapse)
Toxic Holocaust – Hell On Earth (Deluxe Vinyl) (Relapse)
Triptykon – Melana Chasmata (Prowling Death/Century Media)


My pick of the Week:  Cold Body Radiation – A Clear Path (Dusktone)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s